Be Chic

I have to give a shout out to J. at Be Chic Boutique in Benicia.  I went in to purchase a shirt and was thrilled with the customer service that J. gave me.  She greeted me with a smile, offered her help, and gave me some great suggestions. I really liked that she wasn’t pushy and but knew when to offer help when I needed it. There is a fine line of aggressively helping a customer and being happy to help and J. didn’t cross the line.  Be Chic has high-end quality clothing so the prices are a little higher than I usually spend, but because of J. I look forward to going there more often.

Thanks Be Chic!

(Listed the salesperson as J.)

Leave a Reply

